• All the Credits on Cuppy's Original Copy

Written by: Ayomide , Oriowo

Cuppy's debut album is a combination of voices from different parts of the world

Here is all the credits on Cuppy’s Original Copy


Songwriters: Florence Otedola, Jane Awindor & Otaniyen-Uwa Daniel

Producer: Killertunes

Jollof on the Jet

Songwriters: Rema, Rayvanny, Florence Otedola, Otaniyen-Uwa Daniel, Raymond Shaban Mwakyusu & Divine Ikubor

Producer: Killertunes


Songwriters: Wyclef Jean, Ceeza, Florence Otedola & Ifeanyichukwu Bosah

Producer: 2kriss

Feel Good

Songwriters: Florence Otedola, Adedamola Adefolahan & Peace Oredope

Producer: P.Prime

Cold Heart Killer

Songwriters: Darkoo, Ceeza, Florence Otedola, Raphael Christopher, Ifeanyichukwu Bosah & Fisayo Isa

Producers: 2kriss

Original Copy (Interlude)

Songwriters: Cuppy, Ceeza, Florence Otedola, Iniabasi Umoren & Ifeanyichukwu Bosah

Producer: 2kriss


Songwriters: Stonebwoy, Florence Otedola, Otaniyen-Uwa Daniel & Livingstone Etse Satekla

Producer: Killertunes

Litty Lit

Songwriters: Teni, Florence Otedola & Phillip Kayode Moses

Producer: Pheelz


Songwriters: Julian Marley, Sir Shina Peters, Ceeza, Florence Otedola, Ifeanyichukwu Bosah & Iniabasi Umoren

Producer: 2kriss

Guilty Pleasure

Songwriters: Cuppy, Nonso Amadi, Florence Otedola & Iniabasi Umoren

Producer: Bond


Songwriters: Thyra Oji, Olumide Martin Alejo, Iniabasi Umoren & Florence Otedola

Producer: Bond


Songwriters: Florence Otedola, Niniola, Iniabasi Umoren, Niniola Apata & Oluwaseyi Deborah Joshua

Producer: Bond

turntablecharts © 2021